home | articles | St Lucia Party Monarch Finalists          [824 page views]
St Lucia Party Monarch Finalists
By Soca News
St Lucia
Thursday 5 July 2012 : 9:36 GMT

Fourteen finalists will do battle on Saturday 14 July at Beausejour cricket ground for the title of Party Monarch 2012. The finalists were decided in the semi-final round at Spinners, in Union, on Friday 29 June.

The finalists, who will also be up against reigning Party Monarch Ricky T, are:

1. Soca Syco (Gallop)
2. Orlon (Pretty Gyal Wine)
3. Ambi (Chanting)
4. Alpha (D Wetter D Better)
5. Superman HD (Born To Mash Up)
6. Q-Pid (Release de Kraken)
7. J-Budz (More Bad)
8. Ilah Man (Mash Up)
9. Sir Lancelot (Do Anything)
10. Teddyson John (Gone Clear)
11. Sergie (Ah Drunk)
12. Yardie (Clock)
13. Sedale (Tear It Apart)
14. D’Sean (Born Brave)

Machel Concert to Take Soca Beyond the Next Level
Thu 20 Aug 2015
Kerwin Du Bois - From kaiso’s son to soca don
Tue 18 Aug 2015
David Rudder - All hail the king!
Mon 17 Aug 2015
Follow Us
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Youtube
Share On Pinterest
Click to Listen
Get Fused 2 with Socaholic
Tue 24 Nov 2015
T&T’s Carnival Institute extends its reach
Mon 23 Nov 2015
Triniboi goes MAWD on his new video
Sat 21 Nov 2015
Oxford’s carnival sets a date and seeks a director
Fri 20 Nov 2015
High Wycombe honours its pan pioneers
Thu 19 Nov 2015