home | articles | St Lucia Party Monarch Finalists          [807 page views]
St Lucia Party Monarch Finalists
By Soca News
St Lucia
Thursday 5 July 2012 : 9:36 GMT

Fourteen finalists will do battle on Saturday 14 July at Beausejour cricket ground for the title of Party Monarch 2012. The finalists were decided in the semi-final round at Spinners, in Union, on Friday 29 June.

The finalists, who will also be up against reigning Party Monarch Ricky T, are:

1. Soca Syco (Gallop)
2. Orlon (Pretty Gyal Wine)
3. Ambi (Chanting)
4. Alpha (D Wetter D Better)
5. Superman HD (Born To Mash Up)
6. Q-Pid (Release de Kraken)
7. J-Budz (More Bad)
8. Ilah Man (Mash Up)
9. Sir Lancelot (Do Anything)
10. Teddyson John (Gone Clear)
11. Sergie (Ah Drunk)
12. Yardie (Clock)
13. Sedale (Tear It Apart)
14. D’Sean (Born Brave)

Machel Concert to Take Soca Beyond the Next Level
Thu 20 Aug 2015
Kerwin Du Bois - From kaiso’s son to soca don
Tue 18 Aug 2015
David Rudder - All hail the king!
Mon 17 Aug 2015
Follow Us
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Youtube
Share On Pinterest
Click to Listen
Don’t throw away our Carnival history
Thu 1 Oct 2015
Triniboi Joocie is ready for the Las Wuk
Fri 25 Sep 2015
Iconic car returns to the Caribbean
Wed 23 Sep 2015
Sunshine in the rain
Fri 18 Sep 2015
Dominica: After Erika came Grace
Fri 18 Sep 2015