home | articles | Soca in B Square          [1078 page views]
Soca in B Square
By Soca News
Trinidad & Tobago
Monday 28 January 2013 : 2:26 GMT

The annual B Mobile concert series – Soca in B Square kicks of today with action from 11am and concert performance from noon – 1pm.

The concerts with take place over the next five days and will feature some of Trinidad’s top Soca artists and bands and will be held at Woodford Square, Port of Spain.

Kicking off the live concert series will be the royal couple of soca Bunji Garlin & Fay-ann Lyons.

Soca in B Square Schedule:

Savage Monday - 28 January
Bunji Garlin, Fay-ann Lyons and The Asylum

Super Tuesday - 29 January
Roy Cape All Stars feat. Blaxx
JW & Blaze

Power Wednesday - 30 January
Machel Montano HD

Wickedest Thursday - 31 January
Raymond Ramnarine feat Dil E Nadan
Denise Belfon
Shal Marshall
Super Jigga TC

Fete Friday - 1 February
Shurwayne Winchester feat. YOU
Super Blue
Kerwin Du BOis
Iwer George

Machel Concert to Take Soca Beyond the Next Level
Thu 20 Aug 2015
Kerwin Du Bois - From kaiso’s son to soca don
Tue 18 Aug 2015
David Rudder - All hail the king!
Mon 17 Aug 2015
Follow Us
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Youtube
Share On Pinterest
Click to Listen
Get Fused 2 with Socaholic
Tue 24 Nov 2015
T&T’s Carnival Institute extends its reach
Mon 23 Nov 2015
Triniboi goes MAWD on his new video
Sat 21 Nov 2015
Oxford’s carnival sets a date and seeks a director
Fri 20 Nov 2015
High Wycombe honours its pan pioneers
Thu 19 Nov 2015