socanews.com  
 
 
   
 
 
 
home | articles | Soca in B Square          [971 page views]
 
 
Soca in B Square
By Soca News
Trinidad & Tobago
Monday 28 January 2013 : 2:26 GMT

The annual B Mobile concert series – Soca in B Square kicks of today with action from 11am and concert performance from noon – 1pm.

The concerts with take place over the next five days and will feature some of Trinidad’s top Soca artists and bands and will be held at Woodford Square, Port of Spain.

Kicking off the live concert series will be the royal couple of soca Bunji Garlin & Fay-ann Lyons.

Soca in B Square Schedule:

Savage Monday - 28 January
Bunji Garlin, Fay-ann Lyons and The Asylum
KI 

Super Tuesday - 29 January
Roy Cape All Stars feat. Blaxx
Benjai
JW & Blaze

Power Wednesday - 30 January
Machel Montano HD
Swappi

Wickedest Thursday - 31 January
Raymond Ramnarine feat Dil E Nadan
Denise Belfon
Shal Marshall
Super Jigga TC

Fete Friday - 1 February
Shurwayne Winchester feat. YOU
Super Blue
Kerwin Du BOis
Iwer George

Comments
 
RELATED
London Calypso Tent gets ready for the Notting Hill carnival season
Thu 7 Aug 2014
 
Notting Hill Carnival starts in October!
Mon 21 Jul 2014
 
USVI Soca Queen is ready to take charge
Mon 21 Jul 2014
 
 
 
Follow Us
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Youtube
Share On Pinterest
Little Carib Theatre brings Caribbean dance to London
Wed 29 Jul 2015
 
Calypso in court – the Rum and Coca Cola case
Mon 27 Jul 2015
 
Elimu’s sinful pleasures marry pan and mas
Sat 25 Jul 2015
 
Gritty Garlin propels soca forward
Sat 25 Jul 2015
 
Carnival Expo-sure
Thu 23 Jul 2015